deadxsweetness

Gaijin lolita i Fukuoka~

Last days of school

Kategori: Allmänt

This week is my last week of work and from next week I am on summer vacation! ( ^ w ^ ) It's nice to be free and all, but at the same time I'm not sure what I am going to do. This last week has been a bit hectic as I have had to finnish up all classes and other work related stuff. On Friday I am going to my first staff party, so that's something to be looking forward to. I am hoping I won't need to drink a lot and get sick or something... should be fine, I have told everyone I don't really drink so.
 
Also there are many festivals going on this month, so I hope to visit some and take photos.
 
And here is a photo of my face from my last coordinate, last week. I was really happy with my make-up and you can see my new circle lenses too. ( ^ ^ )
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: