deadxsweetness

Gaijin lolita i Fukuoka~

Sailor moon

Kategori: Allmänt

Lately I havent done anything fun to write about, so I thought I would share some pictures of my Sailor Moon gacha gacha items. A gacha gacha is a small machine with lots of items inside plastic balls, you put some money in, turn a handle and out comes one of these balls with an item. In Japan these machines are really popular and there are very many different things you can get from a gacha gacha here. Since Sailor Moon Crystal is being relised right now there are many Sailor Moon gacha gacha to be found. Usually I can't resist a Sailor Moon gacha gacha so now I have collected a small collection of Sailor Moon goodies. ( ^  ^ ) 
 
I keep most of the items inside their original balls so I would not loose them, as my apartment is quite a mess right now. haha This is probably why I couldnt find the 2 small charms that didn't have a ball to be put in to.
( ;___; )
 
The heart locker is definetly one of my favorites! I am concidering turning it into a necklace at some point.
 
The Chibi Usa figure was a gift from a friend and luckely I got Usagi from just one try! I would love to have all the figures, but sadly the items in the gacha gacha machines are very fast replaced and now I can't find this series of figures.
 
This is my latest gacha gacha figure. I have never seen a Tuxedo Mask gacha gacha before, so I had to try it out. There are some variation to his poses and they all come with a quote. My Tuxedo Mask is supposedly holding Sailor Moon in his arms and asking "are you OK?!?" XD
 
I hope I'll see more Sailor Moon gacha gacha around! ( ^ w ^ )
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: