deadxsweetness

Gaijin lolita i Fukuoka~

Outfit and rant

Kategori: Allmänt

Lately it has been raining a lot. It's either a horrible rain or horrible sun outside, so going out is not so easy this week. I'm either wet or all sticky. ( >< ) So I haven't worn lolita for a long while and it is kind of sad... I really want to dress upp more but the weather! I feel bad for my dresses if I wear them out now. So, well I have been dressing in whatever other clothes I have, which is mostly gyaru. Since I bought a lot of stuff at Liz Lisa's sale that's a big part of my wardrobe now. haha
 
This is what I wore yesturday:
 
Most of the outfit is Liz Liza haha
For the second time in two weeks I have been scouted and offered a job at a hostess clubb... It seems that something in how I look is fitting in to the whole hostess image? XD I don't know, but I don't think so.
 
I also bought some new hair and a new wig recently. ( ^  ^ ) The clip ins are a bit darker tham my own hair but you can't really see a big difference when everything is in place. (I tink XD)
 
Not the best picture, but yeah.
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: