deadxsweetness

Gaijin lolita i Fukuoka~

Midsummer Nights Dream

Kategori: Allmänt

I was able to reserve a Midsummer Night Dream JSK from Alice and the pirates almost thre month ago and now I have finally recieved it! ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ I have wanted this dress since the first time I saw it about 4 years ago and I was really happy to hear that they did a re-realize of the print. Good thing I was in Japan when they did it and was able to reserve the dress from attempt number two! It is really, really pretty and I am very very happy. (*^_^*)

Today I matched it with some gothic elements and went for a kind of doll look. Since I just got my new Vivienne Westwood  bag and necklace I just had to wear them too. (^ー゜)


I really like bonnets. I think I need a white one! 

And there's my face. ☆〜(ゝ。∂)




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: