deadxsweetness

Gaijin lolita i Fukuoka~

Spread the Harajuku Hapiness

Kategori: Allmänt

In Sweden today is Valborg - a day when families go to look at a big fire celebrating the coming of the spring and students gather in parks to drink a lot of alcohol from morning until, probably tomorrow. As I am not a party person I usually avoid going in to the city on this day, but I hope everyone else out there will have fun.

Today I thought to share a nice, happy video of the people in Harajuku as a spring celebration. ( ^  ^ ) I really enjoyed this video, as it was playful, happy and lifted my mood every time I watched it. The best thing about it is that you can see a lot of different people, not only alternative fashion fans, but also families and shop staff. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: