deadxsweetness

Gaijin lolita i Fukuoka~

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Kategori: Allmänt

Last weekend I worea simple 'a midsummer nights dream' coord. This time I didn't want to wear a wig, since it was hot outside and I was surprised that my natural hair looked okay with the bonnet. ( ^  ^ ) While I was wearing this coord I walked around the area where I live and went to the local shopping centre (again XD). There I got followed around by a creepy man, so I had to run and hide in a all-women store -  so he didn't follow me in. Luckuly he gave up after some time and I didn't see him on my way back. Sometimes there are downsides to wearing lolita ...
 
But on to the pictures!
 
No shoes as per usual, sorry. (I am not allowed to wear my shoes in the apartment and I am too lazy to bring them in,put them on,  stand on a plastic bag and then take them off again ><)
 
I think you can see the corner of the table on these pictures... whoops
 
I must say that I really like the two face-shots I took this time! (  ///   ///  )
 
This is also my second pair of new lenses. I have had this exact colour before and they were always my favourite! The green/orange on the lenses is almost excactly the same as my eyecolor, so it really looks natural when I put them on.
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: