deadxsweetness

Gaijin lolita i Fukuoka~

Fashion snap

Kategori: Allmänt

This week I had Tuesday off! So happy to get some payed hollidays. ;) Since I was free and had some money on my hands I went to Kokura station for some shopping/walking around. I had originally planned to buy a winter coat since it is getting colder in Japan now, but I didn't find any that was to my liking. I did find a pair of cute shoes thou. I have wanted similar shoes for a long time now and I think they will look ok in lolita too. ( ^ ^ ) I also went in Mandarake, a store that mostly sells cosplay, manga, anime and figures but also has a tiny second hand lolita section. There I found a cute, simple Innocent World dress which is now hanging in my closet. haha
 
It has been three weeks since I last wore lolita so I decided to dress up. ( ^ w ^ ) I tried to change my othervise 'always-kinda-same' Day dream carnival coord by wearing a different wig, but I can't say that I am 100% happy with how it turned out. The wig is too purple for the dress so it looks a bit odd...?
 
Next time I wear this dress I must think of a different coord XD
It's so easy to just wear the same items when they are from one set.
 
And my face ( // ^ ^ // )
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: