deadxsweetness

Gaijin lolita i Fukuoka~

More Day Dream Carnival

Kategori: Allmänt

Since I am too slow at updating as per usual, I will first upload the photos from last weekend and later update about this weekend. Sorry! I didn't doo too much this weekend anyway... so here are camera photos from when I wore Day Dream Carnival last Saturday. ( ^  ^ ) 3 of 4 pictures are actually just my face, so I'm sorry about that. Couldn't choose between these 3 selfies so I decided to post all of them. haha
 
Looking at the camera~
 
Looking up~
 
And looking at the camera and smiling XD pretty much same pose haha
 
And here is my whole outfit -the shoes as I can't wear shoes incide.
I have just noticed that I accidently water marked this picture twice. Whoops!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: